databasePoker.com  One of the Largest Poker Statistics and History Databases Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Events  Tours  Locations 
  

2004 World Series of Poker



Click on Event to view the results of that event
Click on Location to view other events at that location

Dates Event Location
Friday 14 - Saturday 15 May $3,000 Pot Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 23 - Saturday 24 April $2,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 30 April - Saturday 1 May $1,500 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 7 - Saturday 8 May $1,500 Limit Hold'em Shootout Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 7 May $5,000 No Limit Deuce to Seven Draw Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 10 - Tuesday 11 May $2,000 Pot Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 17 - Tuesday 18 May $5,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 26 - Tuesday 27 April $1,500 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 3 - Tuesday 4 May $2,000 H.O.R.S.E. Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 May $2,000 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 May $1,500 Seven Card Razz Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 22 - Friday 28 May $10,000 World Championship Event Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 24 - Sunday 25 April $1,500 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 May $1,500 No Limit Hold'em Shootout Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 16 - Monday 17 May $1,000 Seniors No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 16 May $1,000 Deuce to Seven Triple Draw Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 2 - Monday 3 May $2,500 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 25 - Monday 26 April $1,500 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 9 - Monday 10 May $1,000 Ladies Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 9 - Monday 10 May $2,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 13 - Friday 14 May $5,000 Seven Card Stud World Championship Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 20 May $1,500 A-5 Draw Lowball Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 22 April $500 Casino Employee's Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 29 - Friday 30 April $2,000 Pot Limit Omaha Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 6 - Friday 7 May $2,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 11 - Wednesday 12 May $5,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Split World Championship Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 18 - Wednesday 19 May $3,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 27 - Wednesday 28 April $1,500 Pot Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 4 - Wednesday 5 May $5,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 12 - Thursday 13 May $1,500 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 19 - Thursday 20 May $5,000 Pot Limit Omaha Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 28 - Thursday 29 April $1,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 5 - Thursday 6 May $1,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011 databaseSports.com