databasePoker.com  One of the Largest Poker Statistics and History Databases Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Events  Tours  Locations 
  

2003 World Series of Poker



Click on Event to view the results of that event
Click on Location to view other events at that location

Dates Event Location
Friday 16 - Saturday 17 May $2,500 Pot Limit Omaha Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 18 - Saturday 19 April $2,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 2 - Saturday 3 May $2,500 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 25 - Saturday 26 April $2,500 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 9 - Saturday 10 May $1,500 Limit Hold'em Shootout Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 12 - Tuesday 13 May $1,500 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 19 - Friday 23 May $10,000 World Championship Event Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 21 - Tuesday 22 April $1,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 28 - Tuesday 29 April $5,000 No Limit Deuce to Seven Draw Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 5 - Tuesday 6 May $2,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 May $3,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 17 - Sunday 18 May $5,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 19 April $2,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 26 - Sunday 27 April $2,500 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 3 - Sunday 4 May $2,000 Pot Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 11 - Monday 12 May $1,000 Ladies 1/2 Hold'em - 1/2 Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 18 May $1,500 Ace to Five Triple Draw Lowball Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 20 - Monday 21 April $1,500 Pot Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 27 - Monday 28 April $2,500 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 4 - Monday 5 May $1,000 Seniors No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 1 - Friday 2 May $1,500 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 15 - Friday 16 May $3,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 17 - Friday 18 April $1,500 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 24 - Friday 25 April $2,000 1/2 Limit Hold'em - 1/2 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 8 - Friday 9 May $5,000 Pot Limit Omaha Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 13 - Wednesday 14 May $3,000 Pot Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 15 - Wednesday 16 April $500 Casino Employees Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 22 - Wednesday 23 April $1,500 Pot Limit Omaha Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 29 - Wednesday 30 April $5,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 6 - Wednesday 7 May $1,500 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 14 - Thursday 15 May $5,000 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 16 - Thursday 17 April $2,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 23 - Thursday 24 April $2,000 H.O.R.S.E. Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 30 April - Thursday 1 May $1,500 Limit Omaha Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 7 - Thursday 8 May $2,000 S.H.O.E. Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011 databaseSports.com