databasePoker.com  One of the Largest Poker Statistics and History Databases Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Events  Tours  Locations 
  

2001 World Series of Poker



Click on Event to view the results of that event
Click on Location to view other events at that location

Dates Event Location
Friday 11 May $5,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Eight or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 20 April $500 Casino Employees (Limit Hold'em) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 27 April $1,500 Omaha (pot limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 4 May $2,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split Eight or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 14 - Thursday 17 May $10,000 Championship Event Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 23 April $1,500 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 30 April $2,500 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 7 May $1,000 The Seniors' Championship Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 7 May $5,000 Deuce to Seven Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 12 May $5,000 Texas Hold'em (limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 21 April $2,000 Texas Hold'em (limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 28 April $2,000 S.H.O.E. Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 5 May $1,500 Ace to Five Draw Lowball Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 13 May $1,000 Women's Championship Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 22 April $1,500 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Eight or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 29 April $3,000 Texas Hold'em (limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 6 May $2,500 Omaha Hi-Lo Split Eight or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 10 May $3,000 Texas Hold'em (no limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 26 April $1,500 Seven Card Stud Hi-Lo Split Eight or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 3 May $2,500 Omaha (pot limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 1 May $2,000 Texas Hold'em (pot limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 24 April $2,000 Texas Hold'em (no limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 8 May $3,000 Texas Hold'em (pot limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 2 May $1,500 Razz Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 25 April $1,500 Omaha (limit) Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 9 May $5,000 Seven Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011 databaseSports.com