databasePoker.com  One of the Largest Poker Statistics and History Databases Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Events  Tours  Locations 
  

1998 World Series of Poker



Click on Event to view the results of that event
Click on Location to view other events at that location

Dates Event Location
Friday 1 May $2,500 Omaha Pot Limit Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 24 April $1,500 Seven-Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Friday 8 May $5,000 Seven-Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 11 - Thursday 14 May $10,000 No Limit Hold'em World Championship Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 27 April $2,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Monday 4 May $3,000 Omaha 8 or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 2 May $2,500 Seven-Card Stud Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 25 April $1,500 Omaha Pot Limit Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Saturday 9 May $5,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 10 May $1,000 Women's 7-Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 26 April $1,500 Seven-Card Stud Split Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Sunday 3 May $3,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 23 April $1,500 Omaha Limit Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 30 April $2,500 Seven-Card Stud Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Thursday 7 May $3,000 No Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 21 April $2,000 Limit Hold'em Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 28 April $2,000 Omaha 8 or Better Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Tuesday 5 May $3,000 Hold'em Pot Limit Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 22 April $1,500 Seven-Card Razz Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 29 April $2,000 Hold'em Pot Limit Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas
Wednesday 6 May $5,000 Deuce to Seven Draw Binion's Horseshoe, Las Vegas

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011 databaseSports.com