databasePoker.com  One of the Largest Poker Statistics and History Databases Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Events  Tours  Locations 
  

2005 World Poker Tour



Click on Event to view the results of that event
Click on Location to view other events at that location

Dates Event Location
Friday 18 - Tuesday 22 February $9,603 Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Championship Commerce Casino, Los Angeles
Monday 18 - Sunday 24 April $25,000 Main Event (WPT) - No Limit Hold'em Championship Bellagio, Las Vegas
Monday 19 - Thursday 22 September $9,700 Championship Event - No Limit Hold'em Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa, Atlantic City
Monday 23 - Thursday 26 May $10,000 WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship Mirage, Las Vegas
Monday 24 - Thursday 27 January $10,000 World Poker Open Championship Event - No Limit Hold'em Gold Strike Casino Resort, Tunica
Monday 25 - Friday 29 July 10,000 Grand Prix de Paris - WPT Event Aviation Club de France, Paris
Monday 26 September - Saturday 1 October $5,000 Championship Event Radisson Aruba Resort and Casino, Palm Beach
Monday 7 - Friday 11 March $9,750 Championship WPT Event - No Limit Hold'em Bay 101, San Jose
Saturday 19 - Thursday 24 March $10,000 WPT Event - Limit Hold'em Card Player Cruises, Cruise
Saturday 27 - Wednesday 31 August $5,000 WPT Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Sunday 13 - Friday 18 November $10,000 WPT - No Limit Hold'em Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Tuesday 18 - Friday 21 October $10,000 2nd Annual Doyle Brunson North American Poker Championship Bellagio, Las Vegas
Tuesday 29 March - Friday 1 April $5,000 Championship Event - No Limit Hold'em Reno Hilton, Reno
Wednesday 23 - Thursday 24 February WPT Invitational - No Limit Hold'em Commerce Casino, Los Angeles
Wednesday 5 - Tuesday 11 January $7,800 WPT Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Atlantis Resort and Casino, Paradise Island

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011 databaseSports.com