databasePoker.com  One of the Largest Poker Statistics and History Databases Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Events  Tours  Locations 
  

2004 World Poker Tour



Click on Event to view the results of that event
Click on Location to view other events at that location

Dates Event Location
Monday 19 - Friday 23 April $25,000 WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship Final Day Bellagio, Las Vegas
Monday 26 - Thursday 29 January $10,000 Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Horseshoe Casino and Hotel, Tunica
Saturday 13 - Wednesday 17 November $10,000 No Limit Hold'em Final Day - WPT Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket
Saturday 17 - Tuesday 20 July 10,000 Grand Prix de Paris / WPT - No Limit Hold'em Aviation Club de France, Paris
Saturday 21 - Tuesday 24 February $9,900 No Limit Hold'em Championship - WPT Commerce Casino, Los Angeles
Saturday 24 January $7,500 No Limit Hold'em PokerStars, Caribbean
Saturday 28 - Tuesday 31 August $5,000 No Limit Hold'em Championship Final Day - WPT Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Sunday 19 - Wednesday 22 September $10,000 No Limit Hold'em Final Day Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa, Atlantic City
Thursday 18 March $7,000 Limit Hold'em Championship Final Day Card Player Cruises, Cruise
Thursday 29 July - Sunday 1 August $10,000 No Limit Hold'em Final Day Mirage, Las Vegas
Tuesday 14 - Saturday 18 December $15,000 World Poker Tour Championship - No Limit Hold'em Bellagio, Las Vegas
Tuesday 19 - Friday 22 October $10,000 The Doyle Brunson North American No Limit Hold'em Poker Championship Bellagio, Las Vegas
Tuesday 24 February WPT Invitational - No Limit Hold'em Commerce Casino, Los Angeles
Tuesday 28 September - Friday 1 October $6,000 No Limit Hold'em Final Day Radisson Aruba Resort and Casino, Palm Beach
Tuesday 30 March - Thursday 1 April $5,000 WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship Reno Hilton, Reno
Wednesday 1 September Ladies Night Out - WPT Invitational Bicycle Casino, Los Angeles
Wednesday 3 - Friday 5 March $5,000 WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship Final Day Bay 101, San Jose

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2002-2011 databaseSports.com